BCAC: Social Justice Policy Advisory Board

BCACs Social Justice Policy Advisory Board is composed of individuals who have demonstrated an inspired committment to the well-being of Bridgeport children and families. Parents, grandparents, community leaders, educators, and business leaders—they represent the diversity of our community and provide a strong voice for children.


Gwendoline Alphonso, Ph.D
Stanley Bernard                        Edith B. Cassidy                      Diane Crawford-Tyner            Robert Francis
Maria Geigel
Linda Goldenberg
Saleh Hanaif
William J. Hass, Ph.D.
Margaret Hiller

Salvatore J. Mollica
Nadine Nevins
Jane Norgren
Gina LeVon Simpson
Linda S. Smith, MS
Tanya Rhodes Smith
Preston C. Tisdale, Esq.
Scott K. Wilderman